Washer 'Improved Means To Deteriorated Ends'

"Improved Means To Deteriorated Ends"

1. King Insignificant
2. The Waning Moon
3. Threadbare
4. Not Like You
5. The Itch
6. Chowderhead
7. Death of an Empire
8. Answer To Hell
9. False Prize
10. Three Jeers
11. Fail Big
12. Coward
13. Blammo
14. Grift On Repeat
15. Cheap Therapy



all songs by Washer
Kieran McShane played drums
Mike Quigley sang and played guitars

Becca Ryskalczyk sang on Death of an Empire, Answer To Hell, and Coward
Kieran, Becca, and Dana Murphy sang on Grift on Repeat

recorded and mixed by Nick Dooley at The Barn in Panton, VT
mastered by Amar Lal at Macro Sound in Oakland, CA

art and design by Quigley
lyric sheet photos by Kieran