Thank 'Thoughtless Cruelty'

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 2/4/22
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 2/4/22
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date.

** For all orders outside of North America please head over to the Thank Bandcamp page - **

"Thoughtless Cruelty"

1. From Heaven
2. Good Boy
3. Punching Bag
4. Paris Syndrome
5. Dread
6. A Social Contract
7. Very Cool
8. Plausible Deniability
9. No Funeral

EIS119. Vinyl released by Box Records.

All songs written by Thank (Theo Gowans, Lewis Millward, Cameron Moitt, Rob Slater & Freddy Vinehill-Cliffe) except 'Punching Bag' written by Jack Gordon, Theo Gowans, Lewis Millward, Cameron Moitt & Freddy Vinehill-Cliffe.
Performed by Thank, plus Robin Smith (saxophone) on 'Dread' & 'A Social Contract'.
Recorded by Jamie Lockhart & Rob Slater at Greenmount Studios. Mixed by Rob Slater.
Mastered by Dominic Clare at Declared Sound.
Photography by Sean Patrick Campbell. Layout by Freddy Vinehill-Cliffe.