Thirdface 'Do It With A Smile'

"Do It With A Smile"

01. Customary
02. Local
03. Chosen
04. Grasping at the Root
05. Buck
06. Ally
07. Villians!
08. Legendary Suffering
09. No Requiem For The Wicked
10. Interlude
11. No Hope
12. No Relief

Kathryn Edwards- vocals
David Reichley- guitar
Maddy Madeira- bass
Shibby Poole- drums

Recorded and mixed by Shibby Poole
Mastered by Mikey Allred at Dark Art Audio
Artwork and layout by David Reichley and Kathryn Edwards