Editrix 'Tell Me I'm Bad'

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 2/5/2021
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 2/5/2021
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date.

"Tell Me I'm Bad"

01. Tell Me I'm Bad
02. Torture
03. Sinner
04. Bad Breath
05. The Sound
06. Instant
07. Chelsea
08. Anna K
09. She Wants To Go And Party
10. The History Of Dance
11. Chillwave
12. Taste

Editrix is:
Josh Daniel - Drums
Wendy Eisenberg - Guitar/Vocals
Steve Cameron - Bass

Recorded by Peter Atkinson at Blue Jay Studios, Carlisle, MA
Mixed by Josh Daniel
Mastered by Andy Casella at Shape Recording

Artwork and Layout by Slipper Grass for Psyched On High