Washer / Bethlehem Steel 'Split 7'

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 11/30/2018
- Any other items (including bundles) placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 11/30/18
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date.

Washer & Bethlehem Steel - "Split 7"

01. Washer - Super Pop
02. Bethlehem Steel - Fake Sweater
03. Bethlehem Steel - Porky (Washer cover)
04. Washer - One Giant Fuck Machine (Bethlehem Steel cover)

Bethlehem Steel: Becca - Guitar & Vocals, Christina - Guitar & Vocals, Jon - Drums, Pat - Bass
Washer: Kieran - Drums, Quigley - Guitar & Vocals

Super Pop by Washer
Fake Sweater by Bethlehem Steel
Porky by Washer, performed by Bethlehem Steel
One Giant Fuck Machine by Bethlehem Steel, performed by Washer

Becca also sang on Super Pop. Quigley also sang on Fake Sweater. Everybody yelled on Porky. Recorded & Mixed by Nick Dooley at The Barn in Panton, VT. Mastered by Sarah Register. Cover art & layout by Quigley.