Stove ''s Favorite Friend'

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 10/31/2018
- Any other items (including bundles) placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 10/31/18
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date.

Stove - "'s Favorite Friend"

01. Safe Guy
02. Nightwalk
03. Stiff Bones
04. Favorite Friend
05. Duckling Fantasy
06. Difficult Dooley
07. Mosquiter
08. Liverwurst
09. Annoying Guy
10. They Are Dogs
11. Animortal

Engineered by Nick Dooley
Mastered by Amar Lal
Artwork by Jenny Scales

Steve Hartlett - vocals, guitar, drums on "Duckling Fantasy"
Jordyn Blakely - vocals, drums, percussion, guitar on "Duckling Fantasy"
Michael Hammond Jr. - guitar
Alex Molini - bass, keys, vocal harmonies