June Gloom / Rock Solid 'Subletter / Something Solid'

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 06/15/2018
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 06/15/18
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date.

June Gloom - "Subletter"

1. Blame
2. Fresh Air
3. Teeth
4. California

Rock Solid - "Something Solid"

1. Doing Fine
2. Wicker
3. Loose Track
4. Burning Out

June Gloom is Jesse Paller
Rock Solid is Jaime Knoth

First installment of the EIS Tape Club: Year Two.