Big Ups 'Two Parts Together'

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 05/18/2018
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 05/18/18
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date.

"Two Parts Together"

1. Two Parts Together
2. In The Shade
3. Trying To Love
4. PPP
5. Tenmile
6. Fear
7. Tell Them
8. Imaginary Dog Walker

Big Ups is:
Brendan Finn -Drums, Percusssion, Violin
Joe Galarraga - Vocals, Percussion, Guitar, Baritone Guitar, Synthesizer, Piano, Drum Machine
Amar Lal - Guitar, Percussion, Synthesizer, Bass Guitar, Field Recording, Glockenspiel, Harmonium
Carlos Salguero Jr. - Bass Guitar, Percussion

Additional Vocals on "Trying to Love" by Elana Ehrenberg
Additional Percussion on "Trying to Love" by Michael Quigley

Artwork by Austin Redwood. Art Layout by Amar Lal. Track 1 Recorded at Thump and Moon Recording by Amar Lal. Track 2-4 and 6-8 recorded at Gravesend Recordings by Julian Fader and Carlos Hernandez with additional recording at Moon Recording and Crew Cuts by Amar Lal. Track 5 partially recorded at the Moos Cabin, Ten Mile Lake, Cass County, MN. Mixed by Amar Lal. Mastered by Sarah Register. All music by Big Ups except Track 5 by Amar Lal and Joe Galarraga.