Shell Of A Shell 'Already There'

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 03/09/2018
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 03/09/18
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date.

"Already There"

1. Problem
2. Already There
3. To Disappear
4. Rotten Plan
5. -
6. Who Will Be There

Chappy Hull - Guitar, vocals
Dylan Liverman - Guitar
Noel Richards - Bass
Nick Swafford - drums

Recorded and mixed by Dylan liverman and Danny Gomez. Mastered by Seth Engel. Art by Mim Brooks

Sixth and final installment of the EIS Tape Club.