Maneka 'Is You Is'

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 9/1/2017
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 9/1/17
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date.

"Is You Is" by Maneka is part of the EIS Tape Club. Maneka is the solo project of Devin McKnight (Grass Is Green, Speedy Ortiz, Dirwin Magic Jansen, etc)

1. Soft Serve (feat. Katie Capri)
2. Tiger Baby (feat. Jordyn Blakely)
3. Dracula (feat. Katie Capri)
4. Salty (feat. Alex Molini)
5. Molly
6. My Boy Seth (feat. Sam Rosenberg)
7. Power (feat. Katie Capri)
8. Parents Outro

All songs written by Devin McKnight.
Engineered, mixed, mastered by Michael John Thomas III.
Artwork by Daniel H. Levine