Milked 'Death On Mars'

"Death On Mars" by Milked is part of the EIS Tape Club. Milked is the solo project of former Geronimo! guitarist/vocalist Kelly Johnson.

1. White Punks
2. Caledonia
3. Oscillate
4. Death On Mars
5. Goodbye Durango
6. The Cosmos
7. Picking Up
8. Cruithne
9. Enouement

Milked is:

Kelly Johnson (guitar/vocals/bass/keys/drums)

Recorded with Nicholas Papaleo through the summer of 2015 – fall of 2016. The album features Matt Schwerin (ex-Geronimo!) and Andrew and Nate Lanthrum (Troubled Hubble).