Two Inch Astronaut 'Can You Please Not Help'

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 6/2/2017
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 6/2/17
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date.

"Can You Please Not Help"

1. Kenk
2. Can You Please Not Help
3. Play To No One
4. Lure Coursing
5. Colesville
6. Snitch Jacket
7. Not Your Birthday
8. Name Out of Mouth
9. I'll Leave You Alone

All songs by Two Inch Astronaut

Sam Rosenberg - guitar, vox
Matt Gatwood - drums, cello, keys, vox
Andy Chervenak - bass, vox

Engineered by J Robbins and Matt Redenbo, Mixed by J Robbins
Mastered by Dan Coutant
Artwork by Laura Brady