Gnarwhal 'Crucial'

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 5/12/2017
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 5/12/17
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date.

Gnarwhal are getting ready to release their latest album “Crucial” on May 12th, an expansive record that balances the band's primal carnage with a stronger melodic focus than ever before. Furiously blending the technicality of progressive rock with noise, post-hardcore, and an undeniable math punk brilliance that simultaneously explodes in every direction, “Crucial” sets a new tone for the duo’s experimental sound. Gnarwhal occupy a unique sonic space of warped punk, operating somewhere between the ballistic force and twisted scuzz of Lightning Bolt, Tera Melos, Hella and even... Rage Against The Machine. “Crucial” is punk for the forward thinking audience, an avalanche of brutal pop songs buried under the rubble.

1. Marathon Ripper
2. The Smell of the Bag
3. Lazy River
4. Being Kidding
5. Cool River
6. Let Going
7. My Crucial
8. Light-up City
9. Your Crucial
10. Driveway
11. Part Two: Binary Cottage
12. Crucial

Gnarwhal is:
Chappy Hull
Tyler Coburn