Disco Doom 'Trux Reverb '

North American orders ONLY. Please place all non-US/Canada orders via www.discodoom.net

1. Trux Reverb
2. The Cabin
3. Star Drone
4. Them!
5. Sands Inn
6. Port Land

released November 26, 2010

Anita Rufer: bass, guitar, cymbal, vocals
Gabriele De Mario: guitar, vocals, synth, woods
Jason Albertini: Drums
additional instruments by Jim Roth: pedal steel (5.), piano (6.).

recorded & mixed by Jim Roth at Avast! Studios, Seattle, february 5 — 10, 2010. mastered by R. Seibel at SAE/Mastering, Phoenix.

all songs by Disco Doom. cover by rudem. photos by Anita, Gabriele and Jason.

million thanks and love to: Jason Albertini, Jim Roth, Ian Waters, Amélie Pichon, Brett Nelson, Brett Netson, Doug Martsch, Scott Plouf, Tara Roth, Faith Lowry, Sister Ra, Steve Gere, Thi Thu Hanyak, Mike Riley, Banjo, Jack Kirby, the desert, the ocean and the hard fiction road.

released on
Defer Records, Switzerland (© + p)
The Static Cult Label, USA
Rakete Musik, Germany