Philadelphia Collins 'Derp Swervin''
This item is not currently available for purchase.

1. Dogsbody (feat. Sam Rosenberg)
2. Sofa Queen (feat. Ellen Kempner)
3. Ted Rock
4. Sapphire (feat. Jenny Tuite)
5. Bells and Dimes (feat. Abe Kimball)

Philadelphia Collins is:

Devin McKnight
Theo Hartlett

featuring guest vocals from:

Ellen Kempner
Sam Rosenberg
Jenny Tuite
Abe Kimball

produced and mixed by: Jesse Weiss
mastered by: Mike Siegel

released July 24, 2015

written, produced, mixed and featuring members of Grass Is Green, Ovlov, Speedy Ortiz, Palehound, Two Inch Astronaut, Dirty Dishes, Flat Swamp, Badknight, Spook The Herd, Cloud Cover, Vending Machetes, etc.