Blacklisters 'Adult'

1. Shirts
2. Cash Cow
3. The Sadness of Axl Rose
4. Big Ticker
5. Weasel Bastard
6. I Knock Myself Out
7. Dream Boat
8. Power Ballad
9. Priss
10. Downbeat

All songs by Blacklisters
Recorded and Mixed by Matthew Johnson at Suburban Home Studio
Mastered by Carl Saff at Saff Mastering
Artwork by WeThreeClub