Knot 'Knot'


1. Fallow
2. Foam
3. I Live In Fear
4. Horse Trotting, The Feet Not Touching The Ground
5. The World
6. Justice
7. Rust
8. Orange
9. Space and Time


Jonah Furman: Vocals, Guitar
Joe Demanuelle-Hall: Guitar
Aaron Ratoff: Bass, Guitar (4, 9)
Ian Becker: Drums

Recorded by Julian Fader and Carlos Hernandez at The Honey Jar, Brooklyn, NY.
Mastered by Josh Bonati
Artwork by Talia Levitt