Shell of a Shell 'Away Team'

"Away Team"

1. Funny
2. My Wildfire
3. Knock
4. Fill In The Blank
5. Find Me A Field
6. -2
7. Forgetting Symptom
8. Away Team
9. Don't Expect
10. Seems Like


All songs written by Shell of a Shell

Chappy Hull
Dylan Liverman
Ian Sundstrom
Noel Richards

Recorded and mixed by Seth Engel at Pallet Sound in Chicago, IL
Mastered by Miranda Serra G. at Zippah Recording Studios in Boston, MA
All photos by Mabel Suen
Background vocals by Annie Burns
Auxiliary percussion by Jonathan Giralt