Shady Bug 'Lemon Lime'

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 3/8/2019
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 3/8/2019
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date.

Shady Bug - "Lemon Lime"

1. Make It Up
2. Lucky
3. Whining
4. Canada Dry
5. Spooky
6. Blow
7. Lost My Head
8. Flood Song
9. Flake

All lyrics written by Hannah Rainey.
All songs written and arranged by Hannah Rainey, Tom Krenning, Aaron O’Neill, and Todd Anderson.
Recorded and mixed by Seth Engel at Pallet Sound in Chicago.
Mastered by Greg Obis.
Album art by Jessica Bremehr.
‘Love Bug’ photo on vinyl insert by Chase Barnes.
Flute and saxophone performed by Curt Oren on ‘Flake.’
Thank you to all our friends and family in St. Louis <3