Kal Marks 'Universal Care'

"Universal Care"

1. Fuck That Guy
2. Universal Care
3. Loosed
4. Springtime In January
5. Ode
6. All Error Is
7. Grand Mal
8. The Afterlife
9. A Place Amongst All The Angry Hordes
10. Adventure
11. Reprise
12. Today I Walked Down To The Tree, Read A Book, And When I Was Done, I Went Back Inside


Vocals & Guitar: Carl Shane
Bass: Michael Geacone
Drums: Alex Audette

Mixed and Recorded by Miranda Giuffrida at Mad Oak Studios
Mastered by James Plotkin