Ovlov 'Am'

1. Grapes
2. The Well
3. Nu Punk
4. Where's My Dini?
5. Milk
6. Really Bees
7. Moth Rock
8. There's My Dini
9. Blue Baby
10. The Great Alligator

steve hartlett - guitar, vocals
theo hartlett - drums
jon hartlett - bass

vocals on grapes, the well, where's my dini, and there's my dini by sadie dupuis
guitar solos on milk and blue baby by devin mcknight
bass on moth rock by andy chervenak
guitar solo on moth rock by MJT3

produced by michael j thomas III
mastered by keith freund