Soft Fangs 'The Light'

1. Dragon Soap
2. The Air
3. Golden
4. Birthday
5. Gone Fishing
6. Back of a Horse
7. The Wilderness
8. Get a Job
9. Haunts
10. Too Many Stars (not enough sky)
11. The Light

Released March 18th on Disposable America & Exploding in Sound Records.

All songs written and recorded at home by John Lutkevich.
Mixed by Bradford Krieger and John Lutkevich.

Mastered by Bradford Krieger.

Front photograph by Dad, back photograph by Mom.
Design & layout by Dustin J.S. Watson.