Babe Report 'Did You Get Better'

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 5/31/2024
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 5/31/24
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date.

"Did You Get Better"

01. Turtle of Reaper
02. Universal
03. Freak On A Lease
04. Secular Mantis
05. Voidreader
06. Allergy 2000
07. Ocean
08. Jane
09. Kathleen
10. Bite My Lip

Recorded at Radon Ranch by Babe Report with help from Steve Marek
Mixed by Babe Report at Radon Ranch
Mastered by Greg Obis
Art and layout by Emily Bernstein
All songs by Babe Report
Released by Exploding in Sound

Emily - Guitar and vocals
Peter - Drums
Mech - Bass
Ben - Guitar and vocals