Sour Widows 'Revival Of A Friend'

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 6/28/2024
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 6/28/24
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date.

"Revival Of A Friend"

01. Big Dogs
02. Revival
03. Witness
04. I-90
05. Initiation
06. Gold Thread
07. Cherish
08. FTGE
09. Shadow Of A Dove
10. Staring Into Heaven/Shining

Written by Sour Widows

Guitar and vocals: Susanna Thomson
Guitar and vocals: Maia Sinaiko
Drums: Max Edelman
Bass: Timmy Stabler
Bass: Will Bohrer (‘Witness’ and ‘I-90’)
Synth and Ambient Textures: Maryam Qudus

Produced by Maryam Qudus and Sour Widows
Engineered by Maryam Qudus at Tiny Telephone Recording
Mixed by Maryam Qudus at Best House and Brothers (Chinese) Recording
Bass on ‘Shadow of a Dove’ engineered by Leah Dunn at Oscilloscope Laboratories
Mastered by Greg Obis at Chicago Mastering Service

Cover art: “Revival Of A Friend” by Ben Styer
Photography: Emme Rovins
Design: Mac Pogue

Released through Exploding In Sound Records

Thank you to Angela and Kevin Tiene, Kelly Taylor, Maryam Qudus, Greg Obis, Dan Goldin, Eloy Lugo, Ben Styer, Emme Rovins, Matheus Lima, Maya and Ryan and Woody, Dove and Clay and Erica, our friends and family, and everyone who donated to the funding of this record.