Mandy 'Lawn Girl'

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 4/26/2024
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 4/26/24
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date.

"Lawn Girl"

1. Forsythia
2. High School Boyfriend
3. Elder Fire
4. Mickey's Dead Stuff
5. Ms. Appear
6. Now That I'm A Woman
7. A Series of Small Explosions
8. Acid Base
9. Come On. And, Do Thee Exist?

Guitar/Vocals - Miranda Winters
Drums - Wendy Zeldin
Guitar - Linda Sherman
Bass - Lizz Smith

All songs written by Miranda Winters
except #6 which is a cover of Jimmy Webb
Recorded by Taylor Hales at Electrical Audio in Chicago
Mastered by Mike Montgomery
Album Layout Design by Hannah Sellers
Photo on Inner Sleeve by Ricardo E Adam