Pile 'Songs Known Together, Alone'

"Songs Known Together, Alone" (2xLP in a gatefold jacket)
Purchase of this item includes a video performance of the entire record

1. Touched By Comfort
2. Worms
3. Other Moons
4. I Don't Want To Do This Anymore
5. Keep The Last Light On
6. Steve's Mouth
7. Rope's Length / My Employer
8. Afraid of Home
9. No Bone
10. Fidget
11. Hair
12. Milkshake
13. Dogs
14. Mama's Lipstick
15. Build a Fire

This was recorded in October of 2020.
These songs were performed (mostly) live and are reimagined versions of previously released material.

All songs performed by Rick Maguire

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Kevin S. McMahon at Marcata Recording.

Paintings by Mike Boroda.