Pile 'Songs Known Together, Alone'

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 8/20/2021
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 8/20/2021
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date.

"Songs Known Together, Alone" (2xLP in a gatefold jacket)

1. Touched By Comfort
2. Worms
3. Other Moons
4. I Don't Want To Do This Anymore
5. Keep The Last Light On
6. Steve's Mouth
7. Rope's Length / My Employer
8. Afraid of Home
9. No Bone
10. Fidget
11. Hair
12. Milkshake
13. Dogs
14. Mama's Lipstick
15. Build a Fire

This was recorded in October of 2020.
These songs were performed (mostly) live and are reimagined versions of previously released material.

All songs performed by Rick Maguire

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Kevin S. McMahon at Marcata Recording.

Paintings by Mike Boroda.

The performance of the songs on this record can be seen as well as heard at pilemusic.com.