Big Heet 'On A Wire'

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 10/20/2017
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 10/20/17
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date.

"On A Wire"

1. On A Wire
2. Flint
3. Yellow Badge
4. Suitandtie Skin
5. Conversation Paranoia
6. Mirror
7. Failure at Work
8. Incomplete
9. Digital Age
10. Personal/Political

David Settle - Guitar/Vocals
Josh Saul - Lead Guitar
Geoff Perkins - Bass
Ronnie Francisco - Drums

Recorded and mixed by David at our house
Mastered by Bill Henderson at Azimuth Mastering
Collage by Jack Felice
Layout by David

The fourth installment of the EIS Tape Club