Geronimo! 'Cheap Trick'

1. Electronic Parrot
2. 1000 Realities
3. Aging Sound
4. Bungled and Botched
5. 60 Ways to Tie a Tie
6. Future Home
7. Mr. President
8. Magic Waters
9. Spitting in the Ocean
10. Euphoria
11. .Wav Memories

released May 13, 2014

Engineered and Mixed by Daniel Good at Chrome Attic
Mastered by Sam John at Precise Mastering
Interlude at end of "Aging Sound" features "I Am a Real Machine" by A Severe Joy

Album art by Samuel Lucas Gove,

Kelly Johnson - Guitar and vocals
Matt Schwerin - Drums
Ben Grigg - Bassiness, synth, backup yelps