Rick Rude 'Verb For Dreaming'

Rick Rude - "Verb For Dreaming"

01. Dollyhook
02. Dough Nation
03. Slow Cooker
04. Surrounds
05. Verb For Dreaming
06. Drumpf
07. All Lock
08. Mason
09. Jupiter
10. Cordon Bleu
11. Firewater

Recorded with Alex Bourne and Joe Brown at the Crawl Space in Dover, NH in the summer of 2016.

Ben Troy: guitar and vocals
Noah Lefebvre: guitar, vocals and clarinet
Jordan Holtz: bass and vocals
Ryan Harrison: drums