Ovlov 'Buds'


1. Baby Shea
2. Eat More
3. Land of Steve-O
4. The Wishing Well
5. Strokes
6. Cheer Up, Chihiro!
7. Moron Pt. 2
8. Feel The Pain

Ovlov is Morgan Luzzi, Steve Hartlett, Theo Hartlett, and Jon Hartlett
"Buds" was engineered, mixed, and mastered by Michael John Thomas III at Black Lodge Studio in Brooklyn, NY in March 2020
Steve's vocals were recorded by Zack Abramo in New Haven, CT
Erin McGrath sang on tracks 1 & 4, wrote & recorded her parts in her apartment in New Haven, CT
Alex Gehring sang on tracks 2, 6, & 8, wrote her parts and had Elliott Frazier record her parts in Austin, TX
Jordyn Blakely sang on tracks 3, 5, & 7, wrote and recorded her parts at Black Lodge the day after Ovlov finished the instruments
Ted Hartlett shreds the alto sax solo on track 6
Michael Hammond Jr. play bass on track 6
Layout by Chris Morgan