Smile Machine 'Bye For Now'

"Bye For Now"

01. Bone To Pick
02. Pretty Today
03. Snail S(h)ell
04. Stars
05. Shit Apple

Vocals, guitars, drums, bass by Jordyn Blakely
Recorded by Dan Francia and Jordyn Blakely
Mixed by Dan Francia and Nick Dooley
Mastered by Amar Lal

Keyboards on "Pretty Today" by Isabella Mingione
Lead guitars on "Pretty Today" recorded by Devin McKnight
Keyboards on "Snail S(h)ell" by Emma Witmer
Lead guitars on "Shit Apple" recorded by Devin McKnight and Jim Hill

Artwork by Steve Hartlett and Jordyn Blakely
Layout by Brant Louck and Jordyn Blakely