Dig Nitty 'Reverse of Mastery'

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 09/18/2020
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 09/18/20
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date.

"Reverse of Mastery"

1. Small Curd
2. Lomita
3. Starling
4. Restraint
5. Oleander
6. NYC
7. Palm Springs
8. Screen
9. Angel Calling
10. Blue Bard
11. So Longer

Dig Nitty is Reggie Bender, Erin McGrath, and Bernardo Ochoa

Recorded and engineered by Alex Molini and Erin McGrath
Mixed by Adam Brisbin and Alex Molini
Mastered by Andrea Schiavelli

Contributions from:
Nick Llobet (guitar/vocals)
Sabrina Rush (violin)
Davis Boardman (violin)
Adam Brisbin (guitar)
Chappy Hull (guitar)

Cover art painting Lamby with Lamby's friend by GLA4
Design by Mac Pogue