Bad History Month 'Old Blues'

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 4/24/2020
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 4/24/2020
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date.

"Old Blues"

1. Waste Not
2. The Road To Good Intentions
3. Grudges
4. Childlike Sense of Hatred
5. Low Hanging Fruit
6. A Survey of Cosmic Repulsion
7. Want Not

Recorded by Mark Fede, Sean Sprecher and Greg Hartunian

Sean John Silver - Words, Guitars, Bass, Drums, Keys, trainee-with-a-key, edit shredder, mix muddler
Mark Fede - Studio Sensei, Logic Instructor, Moog on 1 and 7, Drums on 7
Greg Hartunian - Dimpling, Egyptian Flutes and Synths on 1, 5, 6
Colby Nathan - Whale Moogs on 1
Phil Hartunian - Space Clarinet on 1
Dan Angel - Mix consultant/telephonic hand-holder to an amateur Logician

Recorded mostly at Mark's in the Berwick Building, Roxbury MA between December 2017 and June 2019, except 7 and some overdubs tracked at Greg's in Los Angeles, January 2018

Art/design by Meg Coss, layout by Adric Giles,
photos by Mom, Dad, and various grown-ups.

Thank you: Mark, Greg, Dan Goldin, Dan Angel, Adric, Meg, Dimples, Mom, Dad, David, extended family/friends, You, for listening, MassHealth insurance and my landlord and employers for continued solvency and relative sanity as the tide rises...

For booking/inquiries please write to
Released by Exploding In Sound Records as EIS101