Philary 'I Complain'

Philary - "I Complain"

1. the unclearness is very clear
2. big big baby
3. smells like mean spirit
4. the littlest mole
5. same
6. lost time
7. clown man
8. old leg
9. foiled
10. .gov
11. yay, let's all go

all songs written, performed, and mixed by Alex Molini

cover art from 17th century Persian translation of "Marvels of Things Created and Miraculous Aspects of Things Existing" by Zakariya al-Qazwini

Becca Ryskalczyk sang on 09
Michael John Thomas III engineered the drums at Black Lodge Recording in Brooklyn, NY
Mastered by Miranda Serra G